Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Prema Kothandaraman, MD

OB-GYN located in Arcadia, CA

35 total reviews

Prema Kothandaraman, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prema Kothandaraman, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Best experience of my life. I’ve never met a gynecologist as sweet and as professional as dr. Prema. She took her time, gave me the best patient care, and answered any questions I had!!! If you’re looking for a great gynecologist I totally recommend her!!!! *
Norma B.
Submitted 10/30/20
it’s just the best!! Honest doctor *
Josephine A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Well done Dr. Prima I’m satisfied with care you’re providing for me Thank you *
Syed Suhail S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Excellent*
Kavitha S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great experience*
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Prema always makes me feel comfortable. *
Karen J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Prema is very kind and conscientious. She is a smart doctor who is very willing to listen and help. *
Laxmi S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Absolutely wonderful OBGYN. As a physician myself, I have high expectations of my own doctors and Dr. Kothandraman excedes those expectation. She is patient centered and extremely knowledgeable.*
Ruth C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very professional. listens to all your concerns. Never rush .*
Robin K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Prema really knows her stuff. I came to her for a second opinion for a problem I had. My other Gyno. said there was nothing that could be done for me, but Dr. Prema had immediate answers and a treatment program set up the very first session. *
Judy E.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very warm understanding and very professional Staff also very warm *
Samantha G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Staff was timely, wait wasn't horribly long. Staff was also friendly like always. *
Joelle C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Kothandaraman takes her time to listen and share her advice. The staff were professional and warm. I’m very grateful I found this office. *
Paula E.
Submitted 12/06/18
Amazing doctor. She really understands you and care about you. Quick visit but great doctor*
Rena P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great service ! It was my first time seeing an obgyn , and I felt really comfortable. *
Angel E.
Submitted 10/09/18
She answered all my questions and was very patient! She really helped me feel comfortable through the whole appointment. *
Gretchen A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Finally, I have discovered the perfect physician! Dr. Prema is not only knowledgeable and up to date in her specialties, she is deeply caring of her patients. She takes time to explain what is happening and considers the needs of each person. I found her this year, on recommendation from my general practitioner, and she has already helped me so much in healing longstanding conditions. I am very happy and impressed!*
Edelynn M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Doctor was so friendly and very knowledgeable! Very kind lady.*
Veronica R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Nice meeting Dr Prema. She was very informative and attentive.*
Anisa L.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Prema made my first experience very easy and comforting. She’s so sweet and friendly.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance Plans

If you don’t see your insurance company listed above, please check with the office, since we might be still contracted with them without being listed here. Uninsured? Under-insured? Can’t afford private Insurance Plans? We have several options if you are un-insured, under-insured or cannot afford private Insurance. The doctor can provide service on a cash basis with payment plans. Contact the office for fee schedule. For cash patients we offer two monthly installment payment options with Care Credit and Lending USA. We outsource our billing service. Please contact them at 818-265-308.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
BCBS
Blue Shield
Cigna
EHS Medical Group
Greater Covina Medical Group Inc.
HealthCare Partners
HealthNet
Imperial Health Holdings
Lending USA
Medicare
PacifiCare
Preferred IPA of CA
Primary Care Associates of CA
Regal Medical Group